Transluminant {1}{G}

Creature — Dryad Shaman

{W}, Sacrifice Transluminant: Create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying at the beginning of the next end step.

“Forget yourself. Forget your city. Forget your homes, your families, the debts and obligations that hold you to this world.”

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Transluminant:
  • If you use this ability during a turn’s end phase, the chance to put “at end of turn”-triggered abilities on the stack has passed. You won’t get the Spirit creature token until the beginning of the next end step. (2005-10-01)