Mutaluce {1}{G}

Creatura — Sciamano Driade

{W}, Sacrifica la Mutaluce: Metti in gioco una pedina creatura Spirito 1/1 bianca con volare alla fine del turno.

“Dimenticate voi stessi. Dimenticate la vostra città. Dimenticate le vostre case, le vostre famiglie, i debiti e gli obblighi che avete nei confronti di questo mondo.”

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mutaluce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you use this ability during a turn’s end phase, the chance to put “at end of turn”-triggered abilities on the stack has passed. You won’t get the Spirit creature token until the beginning of the next end step. (2005-10-01)