Transluminante {1}{G}

Criatura — Chamán dríada

{W}, sacrificar la Transluminante: Pon en juego una ficha de criatura Espíritu blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de volar al final del turno.

“Olvídense de ustedes. Olvídense de sus ciudades. Olvídense de sus hogares, sus familias, todos los lazos y obligaciones que los atan a este mundo.”

2/2

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Transluminante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you use this ability during a turn’s end phase, the chance to put “at end of turn”-triggered abilities on the stack has passed. You won’t get the Spirit creature token until the beginning of the next end step. (2005-10-01)