厄睿柏斯的泰坦 {1}{B}{B}{B}

生物~巨人

只要所有对手均未操控任何生物,厄睿柏斯的泰坦便具有不灭异能。(伤害与注明「消灭」的效应不会将它消灭。)每当一张生物牌离开对手的坟墓场时,你可以弃一张牌。若你如此作,则将厄睿柏斯的泰坦从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 厄睿柏斯的泰坦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos’s Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos’s Titan will be destroyed. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability triggers only if Erebos’s Titan is in your graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, the last ability won’t trigger when a player with a creature card in their graveyard leaves the game. (2015-06-22)