에레보스의 거신 {1}{B}{B}{B}

생물 — 거인

당신의 상대들이 생물을 조종하지 않는 한, 에레보스의 거신은 무적을 가진다. (피해 또는 “파괴"라고 써있는 효과에 의해 파괴당할 수 없다.)생물 카드가 상대의 무덤을 떠날 때마다, 당신은 카드 한 장을 버릴 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 에레보스의 거신을 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 에레보스의 거신:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos’s Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos’s Titan will be destroyed. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability triggers only if Erebos’s Titan is in your graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, the last ability won’t trigger when a player with a creature card in their graveyard leaves the game. (2015-06-22)