Titã de Érebo {1}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura — Gigante

Enquanto seus oponentes não controlarem criaturas, Titã de Érebo terá indestrutível. (O dano e os efeitos que dizem “destrua” não a destroem.)Toda vez que um card de criatura deixar o cemitério de um oponente, você poderá descartar um card. Se fizer isso, devolva Titã de Érebo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titã de Érebo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos’s Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos’s Titan will be destroyed. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability triggers only if Erebos’s Titan is in your graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, the last ability won’t trigger when a player with a creature card in their graveyard leaves the game. (2015-06-22)