Титан Эреба {1}{B}{B}{B}

Существо — Гигант

Пока у ваших оппонентов под контролем нет существ, Титан Эреба имеет Неразрушимость. (Повреждения и эффекты с указанием «уничтожьте» не уничтожают его.)Каждый раз, когда карта существа покидает кладбище оппонента, вы можете сбросить карту. Если вы это делаете, верните Титана Эреба из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Титан Эреба:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos’s Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos’s Titan will be destroyed. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability triggers only if Erebos’s Titan is in your graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, the last ability won’t trigger when a player with a creature card in their graveyard leaves the game. (2015-06-22)