Erebos's Titan {1}{B}{B}{B}

Creature — Giant

As long as your opponents control no creatures, Erebos’s Titan has indestructible. (Damage and effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy it.)

Whenever a creature card leaves an opponent’s graveyard, you may discard a card. If you do, return Erebos’s Titan from your graveyard to your hand.

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erebos's Titan:
  • Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos’s Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos’s Titan will be destroyed. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability triggers only if Erebos’s Titan is in your graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, the last ability won’t trigger when a player with a creature card in their graveyard leaves the game. (2015-06-22)