厄睿柏斯的泰坦 {1}{B}{B}{B}

生物~巨人

只要所有對手均未操控任何生物,厄睿柏斯的泰坦便具有不滅異能。(傷害與註明「消滅」的效應不會將它消滅。)每當一張生物牌離開對手的墳墓場時,你可以棄一張牌。若你如此作,則將厄睿柏斯的泰坦從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 厄睿柏斯的泰坦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos’s Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos’s Titan will be destroyed. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability triggers only if Erebos’s Titan is in your graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, the last ability won’t trigger when a player with a creature card in their graveyard leaves the game. (2015-06-22)