Titán de Erebos {1}{B}{B}{B}

Criatura — Gigante

Mientras tus oponentes no controlen ninguna criatura, el Titán de Erebos tiene la habilidad de indestructible. (El daño y los efectos que dicen “destruir” no lo destruyen.)Siempre que una carta de criatura deje el cementerio de un oponente, puedes descartar una carta. Si lo haces, regresa el Titán de Erebos de tu cementerio a tu mano.

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titán de Erebos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos’s Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos’s Titan will be destroyed. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability triggers only if Erebos’s Titan is in your graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, the last ability won’t trigger when a player with a creature card in their graveyard leaves the game. (2015-06-22)