エレボスのタイタン {1}{B}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 巨人

対戦相手がクリーチャーをコントロールしていない限り、エレボスのタイタンは破壊不能を持つ。(ダメージや「破壊する」と書かれた効果では、これは破壊されない。)対戦相手の墓地からクリーチャー・カードが1枚離れるたび、あなたはカードを1枚捨ててもよい。そうしたなら、あなたの墓地にあるエレボスのタイタンをあなたの手札に戻す。

5/5

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エレボスのタイタン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible remains marked on that creature. If Erebos’s Titan has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because your opponent controlled no creatures and then gained control of one), Erebos’s Titan will be destroyed. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability triggers only if Erebos’s Titan is in your graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • In a multiplayer game, the last ability won’t trigger when a player with a creature card in their graveyard leaves the game. (2015-06-22)