Волна Ужаса {3}{U}

Волшебство

Целевой игрок кладет X верхних карт своей библиотеки на свое кладбище, где X — количество земель под вашим контролем.

Если вы заблудитесь в Моркруте, болото поднимется и заберет вас.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Волна Ужаса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards put into the graveyard is based on the number of lands you control when Dreadwaters resolves. (2012-05-01)