Gewässer der Angst {3}{U}

Hexerei

Ein Spieler deiner Wahl legt die obersten X Karten seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Ländern ist, die du kontrollierst.

Wenn du dich zu weit in den Morkrut wagst, erhebt er sich vielleicht, um dich zu behalten.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gewässer der Angst:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards put into the graveyard is based on the number of lands you control when Dreadwaters resolves. (2012-05-01)