공포의 파도 {3}{U}

집중마법

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 X장을 무덤에 넣는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 대지의 개수다.

모르크루트는 실수로 들어가면 당신을 앗아가 버리는 곳이다.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공포의 파도:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards put into the graveyard is based on the number of lands you control when Dreadwaters resolves. (2012-05-01)