Onda Medonha {3}{U}

Feitiço

O jogador alvo coloca X cards do topo do grimório dele no próprio cemitério, sendo X o número de terrenos que você controla.

Cuidado ao aventurar-se pelo Morkrut, pois ele pode se erguer para pegá-lo.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Onda Medonha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards put into the graveyard is based on the number of lands you control when Dreadwaters resolves. (2012-05-01)