Flots funestes {3}{U}

Rituel

Le joueur ciblé met les X cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière, X étant le nombre de terrains que vous contrôlez.

S'égarer dans le Morkrut, c'est prendre le risque de s'y noyer.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flots funestes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards put into the graveyard is based on the number of lands you control when Dreadwaters resolves. (2012-05-01)