戦慄水 {3}{U}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からX枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。Xはあなたがコントロールする土地の総数に等しい。

モークラットに迷い込んだら、その水に飲み込まれてしまうかもしれないよ。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦慄水:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards put into the graveyard is based on the number of lands you control when Dreadwaters resolves. (2012-05-01)