Aguas pavorosas {3}{U}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo pone las X primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio, donde X es la cantidad de tierras que controlas.

Si te extravías por el Morkrut, puede que se alce para reclamarte.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aguas pavorosas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards put into the graveyard is based on the number of lands you control when Dreadwaters resolves. (2012-05-01)