Acque del Terrore {3}{U}

Stregoneria

Un giocatore bersaglio mette nel suo cimitero le prime X carte del suo grimorio, dove X è il numero di terre che controlli.

Vaga troppo a lungo nel Morkrut e il Morkrut ti reclamerà.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acque del Terrore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of cards put into the graveyard is based on the number of lands you control when Dreadwaters resolves. (2012-05-01)