哲娜的精衛 {3}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/祭師/伙伴

齊力~{T},橫置一個由你操控且未橫置的伙伴:將一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物橫置放進戰場。

「哲娜命令我。我指揮軀殼。任務圓滿達成。」

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 哲娜的精衛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)