Dranas Auserwählte {3}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir, Schamane, Verbündeter

Mitstreiter — {T}, tappe einen ungetappten Verbündeten, den du kontrollierst: Bringe einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein getappt ins Spiel.

„Drana befiehlt mir. Ich kommandiere meine Nullen. So wird ihrem Geheiß Genüge getan.“

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dranas Auserwählte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)