ドラーナに選ばれし者 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・シャーマン・同盟者

盟友 ― {T}, あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態の同盟者を1体タップする:黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体タップ状態で戦場に出す。

「ドラーナ様が私に命令し、私が虚身にそれを伝える。そうやって遂行されるのだ。」

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドラーナに選ばれし者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)