Élue de Drana {3}{B}

Créature : vampire et shamane et allié

Cohorte — {T}, engagez un allié dégagé que vous contrôlez : Mettez sur le champ de bataille, engagé, un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

« Drana me commande. Je commande mes inféconds. Et ainsi s'accomplit sa volonté. »

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Élue de Drana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)