Escolhida de Drana {3}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Xamã Aliado

Companheiro — {T}, Vire um Aliado desvirado que você controla: Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

“Eu obedeço ao comando de Drana. Meus nulos obedecem ao meu comando. E assim é feita a vontade dela.”

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escolhida de Drana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)