哲娜的精卫 {3}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/祭师/伙伴

齐力~{T},横置一个由你操控且未横置的伙伴:将一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物横置放进战场。

「哲娜命令我。我指挥躯壳。任务圆满达成。」

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 哲娜的精卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)