Elegida de Drana {3}{B}
Criatura — Chamán vampiro aliado
Secuaz — {T}, girar un Aliado enderezado que controlas: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Zombie negra 2/2 girada.
“Drana me guía. Yo guío a mis nulos. Así cumplo su voluntad”.
2/2
Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Elegida de Drana:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)