드라나가 선택한 자 {3}{B}

생물 — 흡혈귀 주술사 동맹

동료 — {T}, 당신이 조종하는 언탭된 동맹 한 개를 탭한다: 2/2 흑색 좀비 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 탭된 채로 놓는다.

“드라나가 내게 명령하면, 나는 내 결손자들에게 명령해. 그러면 그녀의 명령이 수행되는 거지.”

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 드라나가 선택한 자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)