裂肢奴獸 {B}

生物~奧札奇/奴獸

虛色(此牌沒有顏色。)

在你的維持開始時,除非你操控另一個無色生物,否則你失去1點生命。

寇基雷脈系還曉得滲透和欺瞞,鎢拉莫的後裔則只會盲目吞噬。

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 裂肢奴獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another colorless creature is checked as the ability resolves. This check will happen even if Reaver Drone leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2016-01-22)