Parassita Razziatore {B}

Creatura — Parassita Eldrazi

Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, perdi 1 punto vita a meno che non controlli un'altra creatura incolore.

La covata di Kozilek si infiltra e inganna. La progenie di Ulamog consuma irrazionalmente.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parassita Razziatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another colorless creature is checked as the ability resolves. This check will happen even if Reaver Drone leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2016-01-22)