搾取ドローン {B}

クリーチャー — エルドラージ・ドローン

欠色(このカードは無色である。)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたが他の無色のクリーチャーをコントロールしていないかぎり、あなたは1点のライフを失う。

コジレックの血統は潜伏し欺く。ウラモグの落とし子は無心に貪る。

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 搾取ドローン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another colorless creature is checked as the ability resolves. This check will happen even if Reaver Drone leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2016-01-22)