강탈자 드론 {B}

생물 — 엘드라지 드론

결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신이 다른 무색 생물을 조종하고 있지 않으면 당신은 생명 1점을 잃는다.

코질렉의 자손은 침투해서 상대를 현혹하지만, 울라목의 자손은 생각 없이 먹어 치운다.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 강탈자 드론:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another colorless creature is checked as the ability resolves. This check will happen even if Reaver Drone leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2016-01-22)