Zangão Despojador {B}

Criatura — Eldrazi Zangão

Desprovido (Este card não tem cor.)

No início de sua manutenção, você perde 1 ponto de vida a menos que controle outra criatura incolor.

A prole de Kozilek se infiltra e ludibria. A prole de Ulamog consome sem pensar em mais nada.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zangão Despojador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another colorless creature is checked as the ability resolves. This check will happen even if Reaver Drone leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2016-01-22)