Дрон-Громила {B}

Существо — Эльдрази Дрон

Лишение (У этой карты нет цвета.)

В начале вашего шага поддержки вы теряете 1 жизнь, если только под вашим контролем нет другого бесцветного существа.

Выводок Козилека обманывает и выведывает тайны. Порождения Уламога лишь бездумно пожирают все на своем пути.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Дрон-Громила:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another colorless creature is checked as the ability resolves. This check will happen even if Reaver Drone leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2016-01-22)