裂肢奴兽 {B}

生物~奥札奇/奴兽

虚色(此牌没有颜色。)

在你的维持开始时,除非你操控另一个无色生物,否则你失去1点生命。

寇基雷脉系还晓得渗透和欺瞒,钨拉莫的后裔则只会盲目吞噬。

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 裂肢奴兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another colorless creature is checked as the ability resolves. This check will happen even if Reaver Drone leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2016-01-22)