Zángano desgarrador {B}

Criatura — Zángano eldrazi

Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pierdes 1 vida a menos que controles otra criatura incolora.

La estirpe de Kozilek se infiltra con artimañas. Los engendros de Ulamog se limitan a devorar sin pensar.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zángano desgarrador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control another colorless creature is checked as the ability resolves. This check will happen even if Reaver Drone leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2016-01-22)