심오한 간섭 {2}{U}

순간마법

결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 {1}을 지불하지 않으면 그 주문을 무효화한다. 당신은 1/1 무색 엘드라지 자손 생물 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다. 그 생물은 “이 생물을 희생한다: 당신의 마나풀에 {C}를 담는다."를 가진다. ({C}는 무색 마나를 나타낸다.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 심오한 간섭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the Eldrazi Scion even if the controller of the spell pays {1}. (2016-01-22)