難解な干渉 {2}{U}

インスタント

欠色(このカードは無色である。)

呪文1つを対象とする。そのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。あなたは無色の1/1のエルドラージ・末裔・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。それは「このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。」を持つ。({C}は無色マナを表す。)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 難解な干渉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the Eldrazi Scion even if the controller of the spell pays {1}. (2016-01-22)