Abstruse Interference {2}{U}

Instant

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}. You create a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token. It has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C}.” ({C} represents colorless mana.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abstruse Interference:
  • You get the Eldrazi Scion even if the controller of the spell pays {1}. (2016-01-22)