Abstruse Interference {2}{U}

Instant

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}. You create a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token. It has “Sacrifice this creature: Add {C} to your mana pool.” ({C} represents colorless mana.)

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Abstruse Interference
  • You get the Eldrazi Scion even if the controller of the spell pays {1}. (2016-01-22)