Уклоняющееся Поселение

Земля

{T}: добавьте {C} в ваше хранилище маны. ({C} обозначает бесцветную ману.)

{T}, поверните неповернутое существо под вашим контролем: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны.

Даже там, где все было разрушено до основания, эдры остались нетронутыми.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Уклоняющееся Поселение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)