저항군 정착지

대지

{T}: {C}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. ({C}는 무색 마나를 나타낸다.)

{T}, 당신이 조종하는 언탭된 생물 한 개를 탭한다: 당신의 마나풀에 당신이 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 담는다.

완전히 황폐화된 지역에서도 다면체만은 온전했다.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 저항군 정착지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)