Siedlung der Widerständler

Land

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {C}. ({C} steht für farbloses Mana.)

{T}, tappe eine ungetappte Kreatur, die du kontrollierst: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.

Selbst in völlig zerstörten Gebieten sind die Polyeder intakt geblieben.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Siedlung der Widerständler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)