堅守者聚落

{T}:加{C}到你的魔法力池中。({C}代表無色魔法力。)

{T},橫置一個由你操控且未橫置的生物:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。

縱便是遭受深刻摧殘的地區,晶石仍能保持完好無損。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 堅守者聚落:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)