Assentamento da Resistência

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {C} à sua reserva de mana. ({C} representa mana incolor.)

{T}: Vire uma criatura desvirada que você controle: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana.

Mesmo em áreas de profunda devastação, os edros permaneceram intactos.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assentamento da Resistência:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)