坚守者聚落

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。({C}代表无色法术力。)

{T},横置一个由你操控且未横置的生物:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。

纵便是遭受深刻摧残的地区,晶石仍能保持完好无损。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 坚守者聚落:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)