Campement d'objecteurs

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {C} à votre réserve. ({C} représente un mana incolore.)

{T}, engagez une créature dégagée que vous contrôlez : Ajouter un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve.

Même dans les zones les plus dévastées, les hèdrons restent intacts.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campement d'objecteurs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)