抵抗者の居住地

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{C}を加える。({C}は無色マナを表す。)

{T}, あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態のクリーチャーを1体タップする:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

破壊が甚大な地域においても面晶体は無傷だった。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 抵抗者の居住地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)