Holdout Settlement

Land

{T}: Add {C}. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

{T}, Tap an untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color.

Even in areas of profound devastation, the hedrons remained intact.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Holdout Settlement:
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)