Sole Ingabbiato {6}

Artefatto

Mentre il Sole Ingabbiato entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli un colore.

Le creature che controlli del colore scelto prendono +1/+1.

Ogniqualvolta un'abilità di una terra aggiunge uno o più mana del colore scelto alla tua riserva di mana, aggiungi un mana addizionale di quel colore alla tua riserva di mana.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sole Ingabbiato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)