Sol Engaiolado {6}

Artefato

Conforme Sol Engaiolado entrar no campo de batalha, escolha uma cor.

As criaturas da cor escolhida que você controla recebem +1/+1.

Toda vez que uma habilidade de um terreno adicionar um mana ou mais da cor escolhida à sua reserva de mana, adicione um mana adicional daquela cor à sua reserva de mana.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sol Engaiolado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Caged Sun’s triggered ability is a mana ability, which means the ability doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2011-06-01)